City Seal Picture

City of Holmes Beach

For further information info@holmesbeachfl.org 941-708-5800

hello friends!

Search for City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Judy Titsworth Mayor hbmayor@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Administration Stacey Johnston City Clerk cityclerk@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Administration Cristin Carter Deputy City Clerk deputyclerk@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Administration Maureen Gluff Records Manager records@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Administration Lori Hill City Treasurer treasurer@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Administration Ami Cox Admn/Acctg Specialist adminspecialist@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Administration Maureen Gluff HR Analyst humanresources@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Administration Eran Wasserman Development Services Director dsdirector@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 932-5798
Administration Bill Brisson City Planner planner@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5833
Administration Austen Dole Assistant City Planner asstplanner@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5833
Building Neal Schwartz Building Official boofficial@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5833
Building Angie Birdwell Building  Dept. Administrator bdadministrator@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5833
Building Karen Hamel Permit Tech permittech@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5833
Building Heather Elam Permit Tech permittech2@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5800
Building Roy DeMauney Building Inspector bdinspector2@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5833
Code Compliance James Thomas Code Compliance Supervisor thomasj@holmesbeach.org (941) 932-6426
Code Compliance Nate Brown Code Compliance Officer brownn@holmesbeach.org (941) 932-6428
Code Compliance Robin Evangelisto Code Compliance Officer evangelistor@holmesbeach.org (941) 932-6405
Code Compliance Kim Charron Code Compliance Admn Assistant charronk@holmesbeach.org (941) 778-0331
Public Works Matt McDonough Public Works Administrator pwadministrator@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 932-5696
Public Works Dave Benton Public Works Foreman pwforeman@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5768
Police Department William Tokajer Police Chief chief@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 708-5804
Police Brian Hall Police Detective hallb@holmesbeach.org (941) 708-5804
Police Chris Hanula Police Admn. Assistant hanulac@holmesbeach.org (941) 708-5804
Police Mike Dinius Dispatcher/Communications Supervisor diniusm@holmesbeach.org (941) 708-5804