City Seal Picture

City of Holmes Beach

For further information info@holmesbeachfl.org 941-708-5800

hello friends!

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration/Mayor Judy Titsworth Mayor hbmayor@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 932-6444
City Commission Jim Kihm Commission Chair jkihm@holmesbeachfl.org (443) 421-3381
City Commission Carol Soustek Commission Vice-Chair csoustek@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 400-3888
City Commission Kim Rash City Commissioner krash@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 226-4336
City Commission Terry E. Schaefer City Commissioner tschaefer@holmesbeachfl.org (618) 791-2518
City Commission Jayne Christenson City Commissioner jchristenson@holmesbeachfl.org (941) 932-5971